Search & Recycle Bin
Full-text search
Search by file name or content keywords, with results in seconds.
Recycle bin
Deleted files go to the recycle bin for 30 days by default; restore or purge manually.
Search by file name or content keywords, with results in seconds.
Deleted files go to the recycle bin for 30 days by default; restore or purge manually.